COLWELL INDUSTRIES, INC.
1611 County Road B West, Suite 315
Roseville, Minnesota 55113 USA

Daniel C. Nicklay
Executive Vice President, CFO
dan@colwellcolour.com

Felton “Tad” Colwell
Chairman / CEO
tad@colwellcolour.com

COLWELL, INC.
2605 Marion Drive, PO Box 308
Kendallville, Indiana 46755 USA

Kevin C. Gurney
Senior Vice President, Sales Group
kevin@colwellcolour.com
260.599.0827

Cindy Gapter
Sales / Business Development
cindyg@colwellcolour.com
260.599.0833

Jim Skinner
Executive Vice President of Operations
jims@colwellcolour.com

Cory Shank
Director, Services Group
corys@colwellcolour.com

Human Resource Department
hrforward@colwellcolour.com
260.347.3900

COLWELL TORONTO
30 Tempo Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M2H 2N8 Canada

Rajesh Sharma
Plant Manager, Toronto
rsharma@colwellcolour.com

Scott Patterson
Customer Service Manager
spatterson@colwellcolour.com

COLWELL SWEDEN
Hemsjöv. 1171-10
37693 Svängsta Sweden

Peter Von Trampe
European Sales Manager
petervt@colwellcolour.com
+46 73 416 1909

COLWELL AUSTRALIA
19 Hylton Crescent
Rosanna
Victoria, Australia 3084

Damian Braniff
Director Regional Sales
dbraniff@colwellcolour.com
+613 9456 9089

TECHNICAL FINISHING SERVICES
7541 Commerce Lane NE
Fridley, Minnesota 55432 USA
www.technicalfinishing.com

Phillip J. Spruit Sr.
President
phils@colwellcolour.com